tamabrains.blogg.se

How to make sims cc
How to make sims cc











how to make sims cc

If needed, I can upload all the pics separately somewhere else too. Installing them is the same either way if you have a. One last thing I have to say is that I know the pictures are small, I couldn’t do much about that, but I hope you can see them and work well with the provided instructions. However, when downloading items to create a sim I often find myself downloading single package files. There are a lot of fantastic tutorials out there on all the separate parts, but nothing all in one place.

how to make sims cc how to make sims cc

I always thought to myself, ‘If I ever learn how to make semi-decent cc, then I’m sure as hell gonna share what I know.” I do have to mention that these steps are the way I do things, if you don’t do them the same as me, cool, don’t be aggressive about it.Īnd also that I’m not an expert, I’ve linked several great tutorials by others that elaborate on what I am saying.īasically I’ve wanted to make this since before I knew how to make CC. BECOME A CUSTOM CONTENT CREATOR! > GET STARTED<<<īois i’m finally done working on this monstrosity!!!













How to make sims cc